Latest News

More Upcoming Free Stata Webinars

Webinar 1:

Ready. Set. Go Stata.

When: Thursday, 25 October 2018 at 8:00 PM GMT (3:00 PM CT); Tuesday, 30 October 2018 at 7:00 PM GMT (2:00 PM CT); Thursday, 1 November 2018 at 2:00 PM GMT (9:00 AM CT).
Description: New to Stata? Ready to analyze your data but not sure where to start? Join us for this webinar introducing Stata.

Register here

Webinar 2:

Tips and tricks

When:Tuesday, 30 October 2018 at 3:00 PM GMT (10:00 AM CT); Tuesday, 13 November 2018 at 7:00 PM GMT (2:00 PM CT).

Description: Discover some of Stata's hidden (and not so hidden) gems. In our Tips and tricks webinar, we share a few of our developers' favorite features of Stata with you.

Register here

Webinar 3:

En sus marcas, listos... arranquemos con Stata.

Cuando: Jueves, 15 de noviembre 2018 a las 2:00 PM GMT (9:00 AM CT)
Descripción: ¿Todavía no has usado Stata? ¿Estás listo para analizar tus datos pero no sabes dónde comenzar?Permítenos ayudarte. Descubre cómo introducir tus datos en Stata, cómo manipular y limpiar los datos, cómo crear gráficos personalizados y cómo ajustar un modelo y graficar los resultados. También te mostraremos recursos para aprender mucho más acerca del software.

Register here

Post your comment

Timberlake Consultants